Craig Hume

Craig est Directeur Général de Sunseeker Egypt depuis 2013. Il est responsable de l’administration en lien avec l’installation et la promotion de la marque Sunseeker en Egypte. Craig est diplômé de l’université de York, et a vécu pendant 15 ans au Moyen-Orient travaillant comme commercial pour des sociétés techniques spécialisées dans l’aviation telles que Saudi Arabian Airlines, Galileo International et Royal Jordanian Airlines. Il s’intéresse beaucoup au business management, marketing et à la production de musique et de réseaux sociaux. Ainsi, Craig est propriétaire d’une société d’évènementiel qui a été créée en 2003. Il est fier de fournir des prestations de services à une clientèle internationale dans la région du Golfe et en Asie.

Pour ses loisirs, Craig aime faire du motocross dans le désert d’Egypte jouxtant la Mer Rouge et jouer au squash pour se maintenir en forme.

Craig Hume

General Manager of Sunseeker Egypt - Sunseeker Egypt

+20 (0) 127 853 2238


En charge de

Sunseeker Portofino 48

ZOUNY

£475,000

Contact Craig

Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et Craig prendra contact avec vous

Dealer Approved

Sunseeker

Nos bateaux de stock « Dealer Approved » ont fait l’objet d’un rachat exclusif par Sunseeker London Group. Ils sont expertisés pour s’assurer qu’ils sont en bon état de marche et bénéficient d’un nettoyage professionnel complet. Ils peuvent être vendus avec une option-garantie de 3 mois sur la main d’œuvre.

Les reprises sont possibles et notre vaste réseau de distributeurs vous permet de transformer votre rêve en réalité. Acheter un bateau « Dealer Approved » vous garantit qualité et fiabilité mais également l’opportunité d’effectuer un échange avec votre bateau actuel sans vous soucier de trouver un repreneur ni de régler des commissions de courtage. Notre sélection de bateaux de stock « Dealer Approved » est en constant renouvellement, il est donc conseillé de nous contacter pour en savoir plus

Close

Craig Hume

Craig has worked at Sunseeker Egypt Since 2013 as General Manager. He is responsible for business administration duties relating to the set-up and on-going development of Sunseeker brand in Egypt.

Craig is a business graduate of York University, he has spent 15 years living and working in the Middle East region, working in marketing for Aviation technology companies such as Saudi Arabian Airlines, Galileo International and Royal Jordanian Airlines. He has a keen interest in business management, marketing and music & media production. Following from this Craig is also owner of an event & media services company, which was established in 2003. He is proud to provide services to leading multinational clients within the Gulf and Asia.

When not at work Craig enjoys riding his dirt bike in the deserts of Egypt close to home by the Red Sea and playing squash to stay fit and healthy.

Craig Hume

General Manager of Sunseeker Egypt - Sunseeker Egypt

+20 (0) 127 853 2238


Currently Representing

Contact Craig

Please fill in the form below and Craig will get back to you shortly

Dealer Approved

Sunseeker

Exclusively owned by the Sunseeker London Group of companies our Dealer Approved vessels are fully inspected to ensure that not only is the boat in full working condition, it is professionally valeted throughout and has the option of carrying an exclusive 3 month labour only warranty.

Part Exchanges are available and our extensive network of offices are perfectly placed to make your dream change a reality. Buying a Dealer Approved vessel not only ensures quality and reliability but also the opportunity to trade in your existing vessel without the hassle of finding a buyer and paying brokerage commissions. Our Dealer Approved boats are ever changing so please check back or get in touch with our sales team to learn more.

Close