Andrew Thomas

Né à Portsmouth, Andrew a depuis toujours un lien très présent avec la mer. C’est cependant en achetant un bateau familial à Majorque en 1988 que son rêve d’habiter les Baléares s’est développé. En 2004, son rêve est devenu réalité lorsqu’Andrew s’est vu proposer une place chez Sunseeker Majorque, une filiale de Sunseeker Spain. Ayant touché à tous les secteurs du métier, de l’entretien des bateaux aux ventes, Andrew peut dorénavant se vanter de connaître tout sur Sunseeker et possède également des connaissances approfondies du yachting en général dans la région de Majorque.

Andrew Thomas

Sales Broker - Sunseeker Mallorca – Puerto Portals

+34 639 777 413


En charge de

Nouveau listing

Manhattan 60 Sunseeker

INDIGO SUN

£495,000

Prix à la baisse

Sunseeker San Remo

CK

£524,000

Nouveau listing

Predator 80 Sunseeker

SKYFALL

£2,295,000

Contact Andrew

Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et Andrew prendra contact avec vous

Dealer Approved

Sunseeker

Nos bateaux de stock « Dealer Approved » ont fait l’objet d’un rachat exclusif par Sunseeker London Group. Ils sont expertisés pour s’assurer qu’ils sont en bon état de marche et bénéficient d’un nettoyage professionnel complet. Ils peuvent être vendus avec une option-garantie de 3 mois sur la main d’œuvre.

Les reprises sont possibles et notre vaste réseau de distributeurs vous permet de transformer votre rêve en réalité. Acheter un bateau « Dealer Approved » vous garantit qualité et fiabilité mais également l’opportunité d’effectuer un échange avec votre bateau actuel sans vous soucier de trouver un repreneur ni de régler des commissions de courtage. Notre sélection de bateaux de stock « Dealer Approved » est en constant renouvellement, il est donc conseillé de nous contacter pour en savoir plus

Close

Andrew Thomas

Born in Portsmouth, the nautical link has always been close to Andrew. However it was owning his first family boat in Mallorca in 1988, when the dream of living in the Balearics started. In 2004, this dream became a reality when Andrew was offered a position at Sunseeker Mallorca, part of Sunseeker Spain. Having worked across all parts of the business, from maintenance through to sales, Andrew prides himself of having a core understanding of everything ‘Sunseeker’, as well as an extensive knowledge of yachting in Mallorca.

Andrew Thomas

Sales Broker - Sunseeker Mallorca – Puerto Portals

+34 639 777 413


Currently Representing

New Listing

Sunseeker San Remo

CK

£545,000

New Listing

Predator 80 Sunseeker

SKYFALL

£2,295,000

New Listing

Sunseeker Predator 52

UNITY

£395,000

Contact Andrew

Please fill in the form below and Andrew will get back to you shortly

Dealer Approved

Sunseeker

Exclusively owned by the Sunseeker London Group of companies our Dealer Approved vessels are fully inspected to ensure that not only is the boat in full working condition but also professionally valeted throughout and carrying an exclusive 3 month labour only warranty.

Part Exchanges are available and our extensive network of offices are perfectly placed to make your dream change a reality. Buying a Dealer Approved vessel not only ensures quality and reliability but also the opportunity to trade in your existing vessel without the hassle of finding a buyer and paying brokerage commissions. Our Dealer Approved boats are ever changing so please check back or get in touch with our sales team to learn more.

Close